Film photography survived.

An interesting video why  film photography does not die and eventually, film begins to have more photographers start shooting in this area.

4 responses to “Film photography survived.

  1. I teach photography to elementary school kids in an after school program. I try to mix it up with digital, point and shoot, and disposable cameras. The last class I taught was with 4th and 5th graders, so I decided to show them how to use my film camera. They loved it and with that experience were able to get a better grasp with dslr cameras.

    • Hi, Jonelle.

      I’m glad You teach and share your knowledge with your students. I’m pretty sure they are really excited to learn with your film camera.

      You’re on the right way and please keep spreading the beauty of film photography. 🙂

      Thank You. Kind Regards.

Leave a Reply

