2nd blog Award.

After 3 months of starting this blog, today I received the 2nd nomatination blog award by my dear friend Mondrak, owner of Mondrak’s Blog for the second prize of blogger. Thank You for that, friend.

The rules are:

  1. Link back to the person who nominated you
  2. Post the award image to your page
  3. Tell seven facts about yourself
  4. Nominate 15 other blogs

1. Thank You again to Mondrak for nominate me, it’s a honour for me. Please, check the Mondrak’s Blog,Β it’ s time well spent in her blog and You sould be back again for sure.

2.

3.

  1. A true passionate for photography.
  2. Love to make friends.
  3. Love to collect vintage cameras.
  4. Dreaming to make a trip around the world.
  5. Favourite cuisine food: portuguese, of course.
  6. TV addicted.
  7. Happy with the life.

4.

My nominated blogs:

  1. Javier GM Photography
  2. Mike Schultz Paintings
  3. Russel Ray Photos
  4. Teacher as Transformer
  5. Kristin Ralston
  6. Creative Dreamers
  7. Humorous Dispassionate
  8. Meanwhile, Melody Muses…
  9. Eldin Smille
  10. Free Tag Zone
  11. nyparrot
  12. Fictional Machines
  13. Le Drake Noir
  14. Ron Mayhew
  15. Film Is love

I’ll sent this link post to all blogs I’ve nominated.

Thank You and regards.

 

 

 

 

 

 

30 responses to “2nd blog Award.

  1. Congratulations on your nomination, fully deserved – it’s really some interesting posts you make – which me too enjoy reading – I really haven’t the great sense on the subject, only an amateur amateur photographer but like reading post made by some, knowing something about it – and offers much to see the results of the subject – namely photos, especially also others’ photos… πŸ˜‰

    Thank you for mentioning my blog post, that I appreciate very much… πŸ˜‰

  2. Pingback: Very Inspiring Blogger Award « Teacher as Transformer

Leave a comment